Contact Us

Board Members

Tracey Aberle

Seaview High School

83778000

tracey.aberle712@schools.sa.edu.au

Denise Butcher

Paralowie School

81827222

denise.butcher172@schools.sa.edu.au

Marisa Camilos

Charles Campbell College

81654700

marisa.camilos631@schools.sa.edu.au

Julie Collings-Wells

Valley View Secondary School

83606111

julie.collingswells589@schools.sa.edu.au

Verlaine Dannenberg

Pooraka Primary School

82621010

verlaine.dannenberg472@schools.sa.edu.au

Corina Fielding

Marden Senior College

83662850

cfielding@msc.sa.edu.au

Wendy Hayes

Oakbank Area SChool

83987200

wendy.hayes364@schools.sa.edu.au

Julie Heddle

Riverbanks College B-12

82557566

julie.heddle617@schools.sa.edu.au

Ibi Kanellos

Unley High School

83945400

ibi.kanellos@uhs.sa.edu.au

Deb Kutcher

Victor Harbor Primary School

85521166

debra.kutcher203@schools.sa.edu.au

Jayne Lewis

Birdwood High School

85685100

jayne.lewis595@schools.sa.edu.au

Chris Plummer

Blackwood High School

82780906

chris.plummer@bhs.sa.edu.au

Robert Sanchez

HIllcrest Primary School

82612845

robert.sanchez356@schools.sa.edu.au

Sue Ruciack

Golden Grove High School

82826400

sue.ruciack495@schools.sa.edu.au

Office Bearers

President

Tracey Aberle

Secretary

Sue Ruciack

Treasurer

Julie Collings-Wells

Vice President - Primary

Julie Heddle

Vice President - Secondary

Chris Plummer

Become a Member

Are you passionate about advocating change in South Australia’s public schools?

Join now and be connected with a community of like-minded individuals collaborating to share knowledge and facilitate growth and innovation in our schools.

Find Out More